October Challenge: Another Update

The Challenge is going very well for me, and my game is nearly done. New features I’ve added since the last update include:

  • another enemy/obstacle
  • ‘medals’, which can be collected for bonus points
  • an ‘ending’ screen, which adds up your score and bonuses, providing you with a final score
  • several sound effects

My current to-do list:

  • some sort of background music
  • saving of scores
  • at least one more enemy/obstacle (I have the art for it done)
  • a ‘hard’ mode (maybe)
  • online leaderboards (maybe)
About jacobwgames

I make and play games.
This entry was posted in gamejams, games and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

