October Challenge: I’m in

With that terribly original title out of the way, I can tell you about my plans.

I’m been working on a little avoider game in Haxe + NME + HaxePunk. Because I can compile to so many platforms, I decided to try to put this game on the Google Play store. Then I realized the October Challenge was coming up, and decided to finish the game for the challenge.

Just yesterday I managed to fix a bug which had been annoying me for quite some time. This gave me a huge motivation boost!

Currently I only have one android device: a low-end phone. I’ll put a demo of my game up soon, and I’d appreciate it if you could test it for me and tell me how well it runs. Of course, that only applies if you have an android device. 🙂

About jacobwgames

I make and play games.
This entry was posted in gamejams and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

