Ludum Dare is coming!

First, I would like to apologize for somewhat abandoning this blog. I have had a busy real life to deal with, and that cut down my allotted time for making games to zero at one point. As real life slowly calmed down, I didn’t fill my time regained with game development. For about four days, I played games instead of making them. This was a nice change, but now I’m ready to make games again!

But that isn’t exactly the reason for this post.

Ludum Dare, probably one of the most well known game jams in the world, will happen the weekend of August 24th. I will be using as much time as possible before then to warm up and get ready for this exciting event. And of course, I’ll participate in the event itself. 🙂

If you weren’t already planning on doing Ludum Dare (especially if you have never participated in one), I encourage you to join in! It’s great fun, and the community is great.

Good luck participants. I look forward to jamming with you!

About jacobwgames

I make and play games.
This entry was posted in gamejams. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

